LWV Logo

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS
OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS

Celebrating over 80 Years of Leadership in Voter Education and Public Policy Debate in our Community.
Home Voter Registration, 
		Candidate Info, Maps & Voting Districts, Absentee Voting, Election Results Write to Congress, Write Your
		Legislators, Issues, Action Alerts Public Officials Observer Reports
Activity Calendar Members Page About LWV Join LWV Support LWV

Public Officials

Elmhurst City Council, Elmhurst Public Library, Elmhurst Park District, Elmhurst Community Unit District 205
Illinois Congressional Delegation: Senators ~ Representatives for Districts 5 and 8

City of Elmhurst
209 North York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 530-3000 www.elmhurst.org

Mayor
Steve Morley
662 Fern Court
630-993-0000
Steve.Morley@elmhurst.org

City Clerk
Patty Spencer (2017)
501 Parkview
(630) 941-7233
patty.spencer@elmhurst.org
City Treasurer
Elaine Libovicz
(630) 464-3228


City Council Members

Regular Meetings of the Council are scheduled at 7:30 p.m.
on the first and third Mondays of each month.
Council Committee meetings are scheduled on
the second and fourth Mondays of each month.
For the Council and Committee schedules, go to the City website.

EMail to City Council members may also be sent to http://www.elmhurst.org/index.aspx?nid=251, which takes you to a form that allows you to choose which official you would like to contact.

First Ward: Mark Sabatino (2019)
267 N. Larch Avenue, Elmhurst, IL
(630) 890-3359
Marti Deuter (2017)
118 Evergreen Avenue
(630) 818-0330
marti.deuter@gmail.com
Second Ward: Bob Dunn (2019)
578 W. Belden Avenue
630-359-4092
Norman Leader (2017)
305 Addison
(630) 329-2325
normward2@comcast.net
Third Ward: Dannee Polomsky (2019)
263 N. Indiana Street
630-833-8681
dannee@polomsky3rdward.com
Michael Bram (2017)
700 N. Van Auken
(630) 834-3112
Michael.Bram@yahoo.com
Fourth Ward: Noel Talluto (2019)
153 N. Clinton Avenue
(773) 456-7592
noeltalluto4elmhurst@gmail.com
Kevin York (2017)
151 S Kenmore Ave
(630) 359-5399
kevin@york4elmhurst.com

Fifth Ward: Scott Levin (2019)
393 S. Arlington Avenue
312-634-1111
levinelmhurst@gmail.com
Chris Healy (2017)
658 S Hawthorne Ave.
(630) 516-9188
chrishealy5thward@gmail.com
Sixth Ward: Michael Honquest (2019)
232 Niagara Avenue
(847) 415-3353

Jim Kennedy (2017)
427 Barclay Court
(630) 880-3112
jdkennedy44@yahoo.com

Seventh Ward: Mark A. Mulliner (2019)
845 Hillside Ave.
(630) 833-3278
Patrick Wagner (2017)
684 S. Swain Ave.
(630) 782-5472
patrick.wagner@hp.com


Elmhurst Park District
James W. Rogers, Executive Director
225 Prospect, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 993-8900 www.epd.org

Board of Commissioners

Park Board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays each month,
and are normally held in the Board Room of the Administration Office,
375 W. First Street, at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
To confirm the Board meeting location call the Administration Office at (630) 993-8900.

Doug Ennis
447 S. Argyle
(630)530-1862

630-834-2935

dennis@epd.org

Carolyn Ubriaco, President (2021)
432 Atwater
(630) 832-0525
CUbriaco@epd.org

Kevin Graf (2021)
233 E. Cayuga, Elmhurst
kgraf@epd.org
Mary Kies (2017)
451 Fairfield
(630) 279-4275
mkies@epd.org
Patricia Morrissette-Moll (2019)
606 Parkside
(630) 834-3024
pmorrissette-moll@epd.org
Anthony Pelosi (2017)
384 N. Walnut
630-639-6188
apelosi@epd.org
Vince Spaeth, Vice President (2019)
277 Prospect
(630) 244-6430
vspaeth@epd.org
Note: Executive Director Rogers serves as Park Board Secretary.


Elmhurst Community School District 205
Dr. Dave Moyer, Superintendent
130 West Madison, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 834-4530 http://www.elmhurst205.org

Board of Education

Board business meetings are generally held twice a month,
on the second and fourth Tuesdays
at 7:30 p.m at the Elmhurst District 205 Center.
For a complete schedule of meetings, go to the District website.
To send an email to the entire board, use BOE@elmhurst205.org.

James E. (Jim) Collins, President (2017)
(630) 240-4511

jcollins@elmhurst205.org
Shannon Hennessy Ebner, Vice President (2019)
390 E. Harrison Street
630-220-4106
sebner@elmhurst205.org
Karen Stuefen, Secretary (2019)
795 Swain Avenue
630-834-2824
kstuefen@@elmhurst205.org
John D. McDonough (2019)
204 Columbia Avenue
jmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
Chris Blum (2019)
236 South Street
(630) 834-1631
cblum@@elmhurst205.org
Emily Bastedo (2017)
954 Fern Avenue
ebastedo@elmhurst205.org
Dr. Margaret D. Harrell (2017)
17W261 Rodeck Lane, Bensenville
mharrell@elmhurst205.org


Elmhurst Public Library
Mary Beth Campe, Director
125 South Prospect, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-8696 www.elmhurstpubliclibrary.org

Board of Trustees
eplboard@elmhurst.com
The Board of trustees meets on the third Tuesday of each month,
at 7:30 p.m., in the Kossmann Room of the EPL.
Susan P. Sadowski, President
(Term Expires 7/1/18)
419 Hill
(630) 832-2913
Linda K. Wheaton,
(Term Expires 7/1/17)
697 Parkside Ave.
(630) 834-1061
Marsha Baker, Vice President
(Term Expires 7/1/13)
440 Addison
(630) 833-5654
Ingrid Becton
(Term Expires 7/1/18)
747 S Washington St.
(630) 834-4385
William Shanklin
(Term Expires 7/1/16)
114 E Knighton Place
(630) 782-6022
Carol Ann Jacobson
(Term Expires 7/1/16)
630-832-8132
William E. Ryan
(Term Expires 7/1/18)
344 N. West
(630) 833-8876
Monica Iacono, Secretary
(Term Expires 7/1/17)
(630) 530-2787
Teresa Menolascino
(Term Expires 7/1/17)
(630) 501-0720

Local Members of the Illinois Congressional Delegation
Illinois Senators
Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-IL)
Web Site: http://www.durbin.senate.gov/public/
E-mail: Contact via 'Web Form'

Washington Office:
711 Hart Senate Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2152
Fax: (202) 228-0400

Chicago Office:
Kluczynski Federal Building
230 South Dearborn St., Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-4952
Fax: (312) 353-0150

Springfield Office:
525 S. 8th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: (217) 492-4062
Fax: (217) 492-4382

Carbondale Office:
250 W. Cherry Street
Suite 115-D
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 351-1122
Fax: (618-351-1124

Mark Kirk (R-IL)
Web Site: You can search for Sen. Kirk's web-site at http://www.kirk.senate.gov/
E-mail: Contact via 'Web Form'

Washington Office:
524 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2854
Fax: (202) 228-4611

Chicago Office:
Kluczynski Federal Building
230 South Dearborn St. Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 886-3506
Fax: (312) 886-2117

Springfield Office:
607 East Adams, Suite 1520
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217) 492-5089
Fax: (217) 492-5099

Illinois Congressmen
District 5 ~ Mike Quigley (D-IL 5)
Web Site: http://quigley.house.gov/
E-mail: Contact via 'Web Form'

Washington Office:
1124 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4061
Fax: (202) 225-5603

Main District Office:
3742 W. Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 267-5926
Fax: (773) 267-6583


OR

Main District Office:
1057 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 267-5926
Fax: (773) 267-6583

District 8 ~ Representative Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Web Site: http://duckworth.house.gov/
E-mail: Contact via 'Web Form'

Washington Office:
104 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3711

Schaumburg District Office:
1701 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 900
Schaumburg, IL 60173 Phone: (847) 413-1959

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS
P.O. Box 12, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
HOME | Voting & Elections | Issues & Action | Public Officials | Observer Reports
Activity Calendar | Members Page | About LWV | Join LWV | Support LWV
©1920-2016 League of Women Voters of Elmhurst.   All Rights Reserved.