Board of Directors

Updated May 13

OFFICERS
President
president@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Sue Whitworth
Sue

1st Vice President
1stvpresident@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Susan Rose
Susan

2nd Vice President, Program
program@lwvelmhurst.org
(2012 - 2014)

Elaine Libovicz
Elaine

Secretary
secretary@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Dorothy McGuire
Dorothy

Treasurer
treasurer@lwvelmhurst.org
(2012 - 2014)

Connie Zillig
Connie

DIRECTORS
Membership
membership@lwvelmhurst.org
(2012 - 2014)

Sue Williams
Sue

Voter Service
voterservice@lwvelmhurst.org
To Be Appointed, but currently assisted by

Sue Whitworth
Sue

Voter Registration
voterregistration@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013-2015)

Vacant

Observer Reports
observerreports@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Noel Talluto
Noel

Publicity
publicity@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013-2015)

Jan Dorner
Jan

Webmaster
webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Myrrha Guzman
Myrrha

Shop Talk
shoptalk@lwvelmhurst.org
(2012 - 2014)

Jeanne Davik
Jeanne