LWV Logo

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS
OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS

Celebrating over 80 Years of Leadership in Voter Education and Public Policy Debate in our Community.
Home Voter Registration, 
		Candidate Info, Maps & Voting Districts, Absentee Voting, Election Results Write to Congress, Write Your
		Legislators, Issues, Action Alerts Public Officials Observer Reports
Activity Calendar Members Page About LWV Join LWV Support LWV

Board of Directors

Updated May 3, 2016

OFFICERS
President
president@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Sue Whitworth
Sue

1st Vice President
1stvpresident@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Betsy Aldred
Betsy

2nd Vice President, Program
program@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Jan Dorner
Jan

Secretary
secretary@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Dorothy McGuire
Dorothy

Treasurer
treasurer@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Sue Williams
Sue



DIRECTORS
Membership
membership@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Carol Landou

Voter Service
voterservice@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

OPEN

Voter Registration
voterregistration@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Diane Gutenkauf
Diane

Observer Reports
observerreports@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Becky Lipton

Publicity
publicity@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Jan Dorner
Jan

Webmaster
webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
(2015-2017)

Myrrha Guzman
Myrrha

Newsletter
shoptalk@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Katie Marisco

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS
P.O. Box 12, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
HOME | Voting & Elections | Issues & Action | Public Officials | Observer Reports
Activity Calendar | Members Page | About LWV | Join LWV | Support LWV
©1920-2014 League of Women Voters of Elmhurst.   All Rights Reserved.