LWV Logo

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS
OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS

Celebrating over 80 Years of Leadership in Voter Education and Public Policy Debate in our Community.
Home Voter Registration, 
		Candidate Info, Maps & Voting Districts, Absentee Voting, Election Results Write to Congress, Write Your
		Legislators, Issues, Action Alerts Public Officials Observer Reports
Activity Calendar Members Page About LWV Join LWV Support LWV

Board of Directors

Updated May 13

OFFICERS
President
president@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Sue Whitworth
Sue

1st Vice President
1stvpresident@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Susan Rose
Susan

2nd Vice President, Program
program@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014-2016)

Jan Dorner
Jan

Secretary
secretary@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Dorothy McGuire
Dorothy

Treasurer
treasurer@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014-2016)

Jeanne Davik
Jeanne



DIRECTORS
Membership
membership@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014 - 2016)

Jeanne Stuart

Voter Service
voterservice@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014-2016)

Betsy Aldred

Voter Registration
voterregistration@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014-2015)

Sue Williams
Sue

Observer Reports
observerreports@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Noel Talluto
Noel

Publicity
publicity@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013-2015)

Jan Dorner
Jan

Webmaster
webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
(2013 - 2015)

Myrrha Guzman
Myrrha

Shop Talk
shoptalk@lwvelmhurst.org
(2014 - 2016)

Vacant

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS
P.O. Box 12, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
HOME | Voting & Elections | Issues & Action | Public Officials | Observer Reports
Activity Calendar | Members Page | About LWV | Join LWV | Support LWV
©1920-2014 League of Women Voters of Elmhurst.   All Rights Reserved.